Trivia

Get the gang together to enjoy a game of FREE trivia at Central every Tuesday night!

Hosted by local comedian Mike Van Acker, our trivia sessions are an entertaining night out with plenty of laughs.

PLUS…Great prizes up for grabs each session.

View all of our upcoming sessions below using our event calendar and even add them to your own calendar.

Upcoming trivia sessions

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Trivia
Tuesday, 26 October
  • Trivia
Tuesday, 02 November
  • Trivia
Tuesday, 09 November
  • Trivia
Tuesday, 16 November
  • Trivia
Tuesday, 23 November
  • Trivia
Tuesday, 30 November
  • Trivia
Tuesday, 07 December
  • Trivia
Tuesday, 14 December
  • Trivia
Tuesday, 21 December
  • Trivia
Tuesday, 28 December
  • Trivia
Tuesday, 04 January
  • Trivia
Tuesday, 11 January
Tuesday, 26 October
Tuesday, 02 November
Tuesday, 09 November
Tuesday, 16 November
Tuesday, 23 November
Tuesday, 30 November
Tuesday, 07 December
Tuesday, 14 December

Feature events

  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 26 October
  • Sporting
Sunday, 07 November
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 09 November
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 16 November
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 23 November
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 30 November
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 07 December
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 14 December

Weekly meal deals

  • Meal Deals
Friday, 22 October
Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Meal Deals
Saturday, 23 October
Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Meal Deals
Tuesday, 26 October
Tuesday Nights
  • Central Bistro
Thursday, 28 October
Thursday Lunch
  • Central Bistro
Thursday, 28 October
Thursday Nights
  • Meal Deals
Friday, 29 October
Friday & Saturday Nights
close

Visit us

expand

Corner of Hasking St and Beerburrum Rd,
Caboolture, QLD 4510

View Map How to get here

Get in touch

expand
close