What's On

Enjoy fantastic, free live entertainment at Central!

Our easy to use displays allow you to view our upcoming events, entertainment and promotions in grid or list view and you can share events on your social media or add them to your calendars!

Upcoming entertainment

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Entertainment
Friday, 04 December
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 05 December
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 06 December
  • Entertainment
Friday, 11 December
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 12 December
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 13 December
  • Entertainment
Friday, 18 December
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 19 December
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 20 December
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 26 December
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 27 December
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 31 December
Friday, 04 December
Saturday, 05 December
Radioactive Duo
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 05 December
Sunday, 06 December
Brett Whitmore
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 06 December
Friday, 11 December
Heidi & Scott
  • Entertainment
Friday, 11 December
Saturday, 12 December
Ember Duo
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 12 December
Sunday, 13 December
Chris Bent
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 13 December
Friday, 18 December
The Free Duo
  • Entertainment
Friday, 18 December
Saturday, 19 December
Paradise Road Duo
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 19 December
close

Visit us

expand

Corner of Hasking St and Beerburrum Rd,
Caboolture, QLD 4510

View Map How to get here

Get in touch

expand
close