What's on

Enjoy raffles 4 DAYS a week!

Over $3,000 in prizes up for grabs each week including meat trays, gift cards & cash.

Upcoming raffle sessions

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Raffles
Tuesday, 24 May
Tuesday Nights
  • Raffles
Thursday, 26 May
Thursday Nights
  • Raffles
Friday, 27 May
Friday Nights
  • Raffles
Saturday, 28 May
Saturday Afternoon
  • Raffles
Tuesday, 31 May
Tuesday Nights
  • Raffles
Thursday, 02 June
Thursday Nights
  • Raffles
Friday, 03 June
Friday Nights
  • Raffles
Saturday, 04 June
Saturday Afternoon
  • Raffles
Tuesday, 07 June
Tuesday Nights
  • Raffles
Thursday, 09 June
Thursday Nights
  • Raffles
Friday, 10 June
Friday Nights
  • Raffles
Saturday, 11 June
Saturday Afternoon
Tuesday, 24 May
Thursday, 26 May
Friday, 27 May
Saturday, 28 May
Tuesday, 31 May
Thursday, 02 June
Friday, 03 June
Saturday, 04 June

Feature events

  • Major Promotion
Friday, 27 May
  • Event
Saturday, 28 May

7:00 pm

  • Sporting
Sunday, 05 June

11:00 am

  • Event
Wednesday, 08 June

7:00 pm

  • Major Promotion
Friday, 10 June
  • UFC
Sunday, 12 June

12:00 pm

Weekly meal deals

  • Meal Deals
Thursday, 26 May

5:30 pm

Thursday Nights
  • Meal Deals
Friday, 27 May

5:30 pm

Friday Nights
  • Meal Deals
Friday, 27 May

5:30 pm

Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Meal Deals
Saturday, 28 May

5:30 pm

Saturday Nights
  • Meal Deals
Saturday, 28 May

5:30 pm

Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Meal Deals
Thursday, 02 June

5:30 pm

Thursday Nights
close

Visit us

expand

Corner of Hasking St and Beerburrum Rd,
Caboolture, QLD 4510

View Map How to get here

Get in touch

expand
close