What's on

Enjoy raffles 7 DAYS a week!

Over $2,500 in prizes up for grabs each week including meat trays, gift cards & cash.

PLUS… Every Tues, Wed & Thurs night all proceeds will go directly to local community sports club Body Shot Boxing Club.

Our easy to use displays allow you to view our upcoming raffles in grid or list view and you can share events on your social media or add them to your calendars.

Upcoming raffle sessions

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Raffles
Friday, 04 December
Friday Night Christmas Raffles
  • Raffles
Saturday, 05 December
Saturday Nights
  • Raffles
  • Raffles
Monday, 07 December
Monday Nights
  • Raffles
Tuesday, 08 December
  • Raffles
Wednesday, 09 December
  • Raffles
Thursday, 10 December
  • Raffles
Friday, 11 December
Friday Night Christmas Raffles
  • Raffles
Saturday, 12 December
Saturday Nights
  • Raffles
  • Raffles
Monday, 14 December
Monday Nights
  • Raffles
Tuesday, 15 December
Friday, 04 December
Saturday, 05 December
Sunday, 06 December
Monday, 07 December
Tuesday, 08 December
Wednesday, 09 December
Thursday, 10 December
Friday, 11 December

Feature events

  • Major Promotion
Friday, 04 December
  • Major Promotion
Friday, 11 December
  • Major Promotion
Friday, 18 December
  • Event
Wednesday, 30 December

Weekly meal deals

  • Meal Deals
Friday, 04 December
Friday & Saturdays
  • Meal Deals
Friday, 04 December
Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Meal Deals
Saturday, 05 December
Friday & Saturdays
  • Meal Deals
Saturday, 05 December
Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Central Bistro
Wednesday, 09 December
Wednesday Nights
  • Central Bistro
Thursday, 10 December
Thursday Nights
close

Visit us

expand

Corner of Hasking St and Beerburrum Rd,
Caboolture, QLD 4510

View Map How to get here

Get in touch

expand
close