What's on

There’s always something happening at Central!

From comedy nights to themed dinner and shows, tribute shows, UFC and major sporting events, we’ve got you covered.

Our easy to use display allows you to view our upcoming events in grid or list view, and you can share these to your social media or add them to your calendar.

Upcoming special events

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Major Promotion
Friday, 30 July
  • Members Draw
  • Major Promotion
Monday, 09 August
  • Members Draw
  • Event
Saturday, 14 August
  • Members Draw
Monday, 16 August
  • Members Draw
Monday, 16 August
  • Members Draw
  • Major Promotion
Friday, 20 August
  • Members Draw
  • Entertainment
I'm sure I sounded better in the shower!
  • Members Draw
Friday, 30 July
Go For Gold
  • Major Promotion
Friday, 30 July
Tuesday, 03 August
Monday, 09 August
Showbag Showdown
  • Major Promotion
Monday, 09 August
Tuesday, 10 August
Saturday, 14 August
Monday, 16 August
Tuesday, 17 August

Entertainment

  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 10 August
  • Entertainment
Thursday, 12 August
  • Daytime Show
  • Entertainment
Friday, 13 August
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 14 August
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 15 August
close

Visit us

expand

Corner of Hasking St and Beerburrum Rd,
Caboolture, QLD 4510

View Map How to get here

Get in touch

expand
close