What's on

There’s always something happening at Central!

From comedy nights to themed dinner and shows, tribute shows, UFC and major sporting events, we’ve got you covered.

Our easy to use display allows you to view our upcoming events in grid or list view, and you can share these to your social media or add them to your calendar.

Upcoming special events

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 24 May
  • Major Promotion
Friday, 27 May
  • Event
Saturday, 28 May

7:00 pm

  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 31 May
  • Sporting
Sunday, 05 June

11:00 am

  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 07 June
  • Event
Wednesday, 08 June

7:00 pm

  • Major Promotion
Friday, 10 June
  • UFC
Sunday, 12 June

12:00 pm

  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 14 June
  • Members Draw
Monday, 20 June
  • Members Draw
Tuesday, 21 June
Tuesday, 24 May
Friday, 27 May
Saturday, 28 May
Tuesday, 31 May
Sunday, 05 June
Tuesday, 07 June
Wednesday, 08 June
Friday, 10 June
Basket of Cash
  • Major Promotion
Friday, 10 June

Entertainment

  • Entertainment
Saturday, 30 April

6:00 pm

  • Entertainment
Friday, 27 May

6:00 pm

  • Entertainment
Saturday, 28 May

6:00 pm

  • Entertainment
Sunday, 29 May

4:00 pm

  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 31 May

5:00 pm

  • Entertainment
Friday, 03 June

6:00 pm

close

Visit us

expand

Corner of Hasking St and Beerburrum Rd,
Caboolture, QLD 4510

View Map How to get here

Get in touch

expand
close