What's on

There’s always something happening at Central!

From comedy nights to themed dinner and shows, tribute shows, UFC and major sporting events, we’ve got you covered.

Our easy to use display allows you to view our upcoming events in grid or list view, and you can share these to your social media or add them to your calendar.

Upcoming special events

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Major Promotion
Friday, 05 March
  • Event
Monday, 08 March
  • Major Promotion
Friday, 12 March
  • Members Draw
Monday, 15 March
  • Event
Monday, 15 March
  • Members Draw
Monday, 15 March
  • Major Promotion
Friday, 19 March
  • Free Show
Saturday, 20 March
  • Event
Monday, 22 March
  • Major Promotion
Friday, 26 March
  • Event
Monday, 29 March
  • Event
Monday, 05 April
Friday, 05 March
Fall into $10k
  • Major Promotion
Friday, 05 March
Monday, 08 March
Friday, 12 March
Fall into $10k
  • Major Promotion
Friday, 12 March
Monday, 15 March
Friday, 19 March
Fall into $10k
  • Major Promotion
Friday, 19 March
Saturday, 20 March

Entertainment

  • Entertainment
Thursday, 04 March
  • Daytime Show
  • Entertainment
Friday, 05 March
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 06 March
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 07 March
  • Entertainment
Monday, 08 March
close

Visit us

expand

Corner of Hasking St and Beerburrum Rd,
Caboolture, QLD 4510

View Map How to get here

Get in touch

expand
close