Sporting

Sports Central is your dedicated sporting venue with a Sports Lounge showing all of your favourite matches!

Our TAB is dedicated to all the racing action, as well as form and tipping services.

The Club boasts the latest operator terminals, self-service terminals and touchscreen race information terminals, so you can bet on everything from horse racing to a wide range of sports fixtures.

See below our upcoming major sporting events, weekly live sports viewing, plus our upcoming entertainment.

Upcoming sporting events and promotions

  • TAB Promotion
Saturday, 23 October
  • TAB Promotion
Saturday, 30 October
  • TAB Promotion
Saturday, 06 November
  • Sporting
Sunday, 07 November
  • TAB Promotion
Saturday, 13 November

Showing Live

View More Events
20200929_UFC-VENUE_WEB-BANNER

Upcoming entertainment

  • Entertainment
Friday, 22 October
  • Entertainment
Saturday, 23 October
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 24 October
  • Entertainment
Tuesday, 26 October
  • Entertainment
Friday, 29 October
  • Entertainment
Sunday, 31 October
close

Visit us

expand

Corner of Hasking St and Beerburrum Rd,
Caboolture, QLD 4510

View Map How to get here

Get in touch

expand
close