Bingo

Sports Central Caboolture offers bingo sessions FOUR times per week!

Click the events below for full session details and information on our $1,000 Jumping Jackpot.

We also offer the latest bingo technology, with Personal Electronic Terminals (PETs) available for players.

Bingo will not be held on Melbourne Cup Day – Tuesday 2nd November.

PLEASE NOTE THAT SATURDAY BINGO SESSIONS WILL CEASE FROM OCTOBER.
THE LAST SATURDAY BINGO SESSION WILL BE ON SATURDAY 25TH SEPTEMBER.

Upcoming bingo sessions

All
This Weekend
This Week
This Month
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
  • Bingo
Tuesday, 28 September
Tuesday Mornings
  • Bingo
Wednesday, 29 September
Wednesday Mornings
  • Bingo
Thursday, 30 September
Thursday Nights
  • Bingo
Tuesday, 05 October
Tuesday Mornings
  • Bingo
Wednesday, 06 October
Wednesday Mornings
  • Bingo
Thursday, 07 October
Thursday Nights
  • Bingo
Tuesday, 12 October
Tuesday Mornings
  • Bingo
Wednesday, 13 October
Wednesday Mornings
  • Bingo
Thursday, 14 October
Thursday Nights
  • Bingo
Tuesday, 19 October
Tuesday Mornings
  • Bingo
Wednesday, 20 October
Wednesday Mornings
  • Bingo
Thursday, 21 October
Thursday Nights
Tuesday, 28 September
Wednesday, 29 September
Thursday, 30 September
Tuesday, 05 October
Wednesday, 06 October
Thursday, 07 October
Tuesday, 12 October
Wednesday, 13 October

Courtesy Bus

Free door to door courtesy bus for members and their guests.

Click below to see our timetable & if you’re within the serviced areas.

Responsible gambling

Sports Central Caboolture, is committed to working to minimise problem gambling.

Read More

Our staff are trained in the Responsible Service of Gaming and we have trained Customer Liaison Officers on hand at all times to discuss the help services that are available to patrons if gambling is a problem for you.

We also work closely with agencies that provide counselling services, to ensure we provide the best possible assistance. If gambling is a problem for you, there is help available. You can ask to speak to one of our Customer Liaison Officers anytime here at the Club about your options including self-exclusion or contact the Gambling Help Service on 1800 858 858 or visit www.gamblinghelponline.org.au

The information contained on this page is not intended for persons under the age of 18 years or patrons excluded from Sports Central Caboolture.

Keep gambling enjoyable, gamble responsibly.

close

Visit us

expand

Corner of Hasking St and Beerburrum Rd,
Caboolture, QLD 4510

View Map How to get here

Get in touch

expand
close