Central Bistro

Tucked away upstairs, the Central Bistro overlooks the Caboolture city centre.

The large glass windows ooze natural light and the freshly painted walls have made this space the perfect place to unwind & relax with family & friends.

More than just a bistro this family-friendly restaurant boasts a tasty modern Australian menu catering for all dietary requirements.

The menu features all your classic club favourites such as chicken parmigiana, seafood, pasta, steaks & more.

 

Opening hours

expand

Lunch

Fridays & Saturdays 12pm-2pm

Sundays 11.30am-2pm

Dinner

Tuesday to Thursday 5.30pm-8pm

Friday & Saturday 5.30pm-8.30pm

Capacity restrictions apply.

Click here to view how we are minimising the spread of COVID-19

Book a table

expand

Please call 5495 1699 to book your next visit!

Menu

expand

Weekly Meal Deals

  • Central Bistro
Thursday, 04 March
Thursday Nights
  • Meal Deals
Friday, 05 March
Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Meal Deals
Saturday, 06 March
Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Central Bistro
Sunday, 07 March
  • Meal Deals
Tuesday, 09 March
Friday & Saturdays
  • Central Bistro
Wednesday, 10 March
Wednesday Nights
  • Central Bistro
Thursday, 11 March
Thursday Nights
  • Meal Deals
Friday, 12 March
Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Meal Deals
Saturday, 13 March
Friday & Saturday Nights
  • Meal Deals
Tuesday, 16 March
Friday & Saturdays

Seasonal Special

  • Seasonal Special
Monday, 01 March
close

Visit us

expand

Corner of Hasking St and Beerburrum Rd,
Caboolture, QLD 4510

View Map How to get here

Get in touch

expand
close